Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of five Corona residents who are not currently city employees or officials. They are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council to serve a 3 year term for a limit of two consecutive terms. Click on the following links for more information.

Board Meetings are normally scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month unless changed as noted above to avoid holiday conflicts.

Name Original Appointment Term Expires
Don Williamson (Chair) 07/03/2012 06/30/2018
James Kneepkens (Vice-Chair) 07/01/2014 06/30/2017
Eileen Colapinto (Trustee) 07/01/2011 06/30/2017
Tiffany Nyiri (Trustee) 07/01/2011 06/30/2017
Anna Coriddi Meza (Trustee) 10/01/2015 06/30/2018


For more information about the Library Board of Trustees, visit the Corona Library Board of Trustees web page.

Corona Public Library

650 S. Main Street  |  Corona, California 92882  |  (951) 736-2381